Back to Listing

2014 SFSS Presentations


Presentations were made to the following outstanding Sports people for 2014 at the Town Hall Sheffield on Thursday 4th by the Lord Mayor Councillor Peter Rippon and others. Photographs can be found in the Galleries section above. The Sheffield Star may also have some images of the winners.

Harold Whitham Memorial Trophy  Ana Garcia

Dave Aizlewood Memorial Trophy  Nether Green Junior School

Within Reach  Seven Hills

Special Award Ellie Crownshaw

Federation Endeavour Award  Akif Shahlzam

Special Award James Youle

Primary Schools Sports Award Limpsfield Primary

Frank Scholfield Memorial Trophy Molly Harvard

John Moss Trophy Tapton School

Special Award Meadowhead Under 16 Boys Football

Pauline Fidler Memorial Trophy James Hastings

Volunteer of the Year Award Joanne Trower 

Special Award Euan Tryner 

Chairman's Award James Gormley(No photo as yet)

Primary Schools' Cross Country Award Hallam Primary

Primary Schools'Sports Personality of the Year Award Nicole Owen (No Photo as yet)

Special Award Joe Hobson(No photo as yet)

Alderman Sewell Award Reema Mistry