founded 1889 | registered charity 52391


Welcome visitor you can log in or create an account

Annual Awards Evening

Every year we hold an annual awards evening where we acknowledge the sporting achievements of a diverse range of students from across all areas of the city in a variety of awards.  

This year our 124th Annual Awards Evening takes place on Monday 3rd December at the Sheffield Town Hall Chambers.  The event starts at 6.30pm, with refreshments served at 6pm

Please find below in the files all nomination forms needed for this year.

  • Letter for Heads of PE
  • Letter for Primary Schools
  • Alderman Sewell Nomination Form
  • Endevaour Nomination Form
  • Volunteer Nomination Form
  • Special Achievement Nomination Form
  • Primary School Sports Award
  • Primary School Sports Personality Award

Any questions regarding the Awards Evening please contact Karen Leaver - This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Latest from Super User